Board of Directors
W. Ford Rau, Jr. – Chairman of the Board Jeffery Trickett– Director
Donald Raiger – Vice Chariman Richard Wenrich – Director
Eugene Binkley – Secretary Linda Starry - Director
Patricia Hain – Treasurer Tim Ritchie – Associate Director
Supervisory Committee
Richard Wenrich – Chairman
Cindy M Raiger – Committee Member
Dennis Echternach – Committee Member
Rebecca Shaak  – Committee Member
Executive Management 
Jeffery Trickett – President/CEO Christopher Pastal – CFO
Daniel Wolford – Executive VP Operations Wendy Kalbach – VP,  Community and Business Development
Senior Management 
(Not Pictured) Rick Skolny – Senior Manager, Information Technology Director (Not Pictured) Fred Hain – Senior Manager, Compliance Officer | BSA Specialist
Sarah Monk – Senior Manager, Electronic Services Vikki Hower – Senior Manager, Operations