Board of Directors
W. Ford Rau, Jr. – Chairman of the Board Jeffery Trickett– Director
Linda Starry – Vice Chairman Richard Wenrich – Director
Eugene Binkley – Secretary Donald Raiger - Director
Patricia Hain – Treasurer
Supervisory Committee
Dennis Echternach – Chairman Richard Wenrich – Committee Member
Cindy M Raiger – Committee Member
Management Team
Jeffery Trickett – President/CEO Thomas Snavely – CFO
Daniel Wolford – Executive VP Operations Christopher Pastal – VP,  Finance
Wendy Kalbach – VP,  Community and Business Development Sarah Monk – Senior Manager, Electronic Services
Sharon Conrad – Senior Manager, Branch Operations Aarin Seprinski – Senior Manager, Human Resource Director
Rick Skolny – Senior Manager, Information Technology Director