Registered Mortgage Loan Officers

In accordance with the Secure & Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008 (SAFE ACT), Lebanon Federal Credit Union and its Mortgage Loan Officers are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry.  For more information, visit: 

Lebanon Federal Credit Union  408899 
Name of Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO)  Unique Identifier Number 
Scott  Attivo  2480004 
Tina  Brightbill  1272516 
Kim  Brown  1572297 
Charlotte  Crater  2247074 
Matthew  Gehman  1439714 
Tina  Gerhart  440128 
Courtney  Ginter  2507229 
Elizabeth  Johnson  1801509 
Trey  Kalbach  2481295 
Angela  Light  1257199 
Anthony  Mannino  2304896 
Ashley  Moll  2506967 
Monette  Moore  1272617 
Dylan  Mowrer  2229646 
Faith  Mowrer  2466829 
Melissa  Rice  1262872 
Lymari  Rivera  1807865 
Tabitha  Ruiz  1264796 
Cindy  Sandoval Rocha  2091361 
MacKenzie  Stine  2283464 
Johnny  Teahl Jr  1831068 
Matthew  Trickett  1865709 
Daniel  Wolford  446038 
Beginning December 5th, there will be enhancements to LFCU's call attendant system. Please pay close attention, as there have been changes to the available options. Refer to the updated options for more details.